Consulenze Immobiliari
Cons
Consulenze Immobiliari SA

Consulenze Immobiliari

Via Somaini 5
6900 LUGANO

tel. +41 91 913 3900
fax  +41 91 913 3908

info@immobililugano.com

CONTATTI

Mappa
Nostro posteggio accessibile da Via Balestra 14
Sede
Via Francesco Somaini 5

Michele Caverzasio
Amministrazione Immobili

Tel. +41 91 913 39 07
Fax +41 91 913 39 08
E-mail:
michele.caverzasio@immobililugano.com

Maretta Della Badia
Affitti/Vendite

Tel. +41 91 913 39 02
Fax +41 91 913 39 08
E-mail:
maretta@immobililugano.com

Cristina Pettener DiakitŔ
Ricezione

Tel. +41 91 913 39 09
Fax +41 91 913 39 08
E-mail:
cristina@immobililugano.com

Catia Rinaldi Sala
Segretariato Amministrazione

Tel. +41 91 913 39 00
Fax +41 91 913 39 08
E-mail:
catia@immobililugano.com

Antonella Clemente
Contabilità

Tel. +41 91 913 39 04
Fax +41 91 913 39 08
E-mail:
antonella@immobililugano.com

Mary Gianola Parise
Contabilità

Tel. +41 91 913 39 04
Fax +41 91 913 39 08
E-mail:
mary@immobililugano.com

Chiara Copelli
Front-Office

Tel. +41 91 913 39 00
Fax +41 91 913 39 08
E-mail:
chiara@immobililugano.com

Gianluigi Caverzasio
Presidente

Tel. +41 91 913 39 00
Fax +41 91 913 39 08
E-mail:
info@immobililugano.com

Consulenze Immobiliari
Consulenze Immobiliari Consulenze Immobiliari